Decorating for the Dogs: Who Me?

While drinking coffee this morning…

..and reading the latest posts on my Boyd Street Bungalow Facebook page,  I happened upon a post by Lamps Plus talking about decorating for the dog days.  That title perked up my attention thinking they were sprucing up for the last days of summer.  But no… actually it is all about making your pets comfortable in your home.  Had to laugh because I share my office with my best buddies, Milo, Buffy and Abby (or they let me use the room.)

"Decorating for your Dog"

This small room off the kitchen can also be used as a spare guest room when needed.  Just take off the protective dog blanket and whoola, you have an extra bed for overnight guests.

Note to self:  Must paint paneling!

Seems Abby got kicked off the bed…

There was never a doubt I would make a special place for the dogs in my house.  Do you have a special place for your pet?

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

Posted on August 5, 2011, in Home, Interior and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Comments are Welcomed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

